Events Calendar
Click here for upcoming trainings and community events
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
Staff and Offices
Locations & Contact Info
Dec 23, 2003

Bend Office

160 NW Irving St.,
Suite 201
Bend, OR 97701

(541) 318-1731
(888) 318-1906
FAX (541) 318-1737
Dharmarajah, Yaju yaju@oregonafscme.com Council Representative

Grants Pass Office

1607 Williams Hwy., No. 3-C
Grants Pass, OR 97527

(541) 474-4480
(800) 548-8411
FAX (866) 709-9678
McCambridge, Rodney rmccambridge@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Murphy, Kathy kmurphy@oregonafscme.com Office Specialist

Ontario Office

463 South Park Blvd.
Ontario, OR 97914

(541) 881-1427
(800) 547-9497
FAX (541) 881-1428
MacLean, Allan amaclean@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Stam, Idalia istam@oregonafscme.com Office Specialist

Pendleton Office

308 SW Dorion

Pendleton, OR  97801

(541) 276-0762
(800) 422-5547
FAX (541) 276-2953

Jones, LeAnna leanna@oregonafscme.com Office Specialist
Moore, Seth smoore@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Ware, Roger rware@oregonafscme.com Council Representative

Portland Office

6025 E. Burnside
Portland, OR 97215

(503) 239-9858
(800) 792-0045
FAX (503) 239-9441
Allen, Ken kallen@oregonafscme.com Executive Director
Baessler, Joe joe@oregonafscme.com Political Director
Baker, Kate kbaker@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Botkin, Mary botkin@oregonafscme.com Political Coordinator
Chamberlain, Stacy schamberlain@oregonafscme.com Collective Bargaining Director
Chavira, Andy achavira@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Friedman, Andrew afriedman@oregonafscme.com Field Services Director
Gibson, Giles ggibson@oregonafscme.com Union Legal Counsel
Glase, Robert rglase@oregonafscme.com Research Analyst
Gonzalez, Gloria gloria@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Grami, Ross rgrami@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Lally, Bryan blally@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Lantz, Doug dlantz@oregonafscme.com Organizer
Le, Khanh kle@oregonafscme.com Strategic Alliances Coordinator
Lee-Allen, Sue suelee@oregonafscme.com Organizing Director
Lovell, Diane lovell@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
McGovern, John jmcgovern@oregonafscme.com Political Organizer
Mortensen, Hilary hilary@oregonafscme.com Organizing Dept. Specialist
Potter, Janet jpotter@oregonafscme.com Office Specialist
Pullman, Eben jpullman@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Raghavan, Sushma sraghavan@oregonafscme.com Organizer
Rippeteau, Eva eva@oregonafscme.com Political Coordinator
Simpson, Issa issa@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Sorenson, Jaimie jsorenson@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Steward, Becky bsteward@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Swan, Stephanie sswan@oregonafscme.com Human Resources Mgr./Executive Assistant
Ula, Nafisah nula@oregonafscme.com Organizer
Vehafric, Frank fvehafric@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Wheaton, Rob rwheaton@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Wickersham, Evan ewickersham@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Woodard, Tyler twoodard@oregonafscme.com Organizer

Salem Office

1400 Tandem Avenue NE
Salem, OR 97301

(503) 370-2522
(800) 521-5954
FAX (503) 370-7725
Andreas, Val vandreas@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Austin, Sam saustin@oregonafscme.com Administrative Services Manager
Bahnsen, Karen kbahnsen@oregonafscme.com Fiscal & Accounting Services Rep
Ballard, Sue sballard@oregonafscme.com Fiscal Assistant
Balzer, Brian bbalzer@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Chapman, Jennifer jchapman@oregonafscme.com Union Legal Counsel
Groener, Ralph ralph@oregonafscme.com Political Coordinator
Loving, Don dloving@oregonafscme.com Communications Director
Moskal, Amy amy@oregonafscme.com Office Specialist
Ramseier, Jeneane jeneane@oregonafscme.com Fiscal Director
Ridderbusch, Randy randy@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
West, Joseph jwest@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Woolery, Tim twoolery@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Zepeda, Faye faye@oregonafscme.com Council Representative

Eugene Office

688 Charnelton
Eugene, OR 97401

(541) 726-7774
(800) 922-7392
FAX (541) 726-6149
Earley, JaNell janell@oregonafscme.com Council Representative
Preskitt, Tami tpreskitt@oregonafscme.com Office Specialist
Steiner, Jim steiner@oregonafscme.com Council Representative

catcher789@unions-america.com




Page Last Updated: May 20, 2013 (17:26:00)


Download Our App!
  
Local Pages
Member Benefits!
You are eligible for special benefits just because you're an AFSCME member!
Click here
E-Lert Sign-Up:
Want periodic political and legislative news delivered right to your email in-box? 
Click here
AFSCME/CCPT
Click here for a list of union child care providers.

Purchase with this Login:
user: AFSCME
pass: Member

Oregon AFSCME Council 75
Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

575015 hits since Nov 01, 2007
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image